שאלה:
תשובה:
מותר, האיסור הוא רק על יין.
נכתב ע"י רבני מכון הלכה
מקור: שו"ע או"ח סי' תקנ"א ס"י, נט"ג בין המצרים סי' ל"ט ס"ה
בין המצרים תשעת הימים
1484